Skip to main content Start of content

ENVI Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Historical Note

Notice of Meeting publications are only available starting September 2003.

3rd Session, 37th Parliament   3e Session, 37e législature

Standing Committee on Environment and Sustainable Development   Comité permanent de l'environnement et du développement durable
Meeting No. 19 Séance no 19
Thursday, May 13, 2004 Le jeudi 13 mai 2004
10:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. 10 h 00 à 11 h 45
Room 269, West Block   Pièce 269, édifice de l'Ouest
(992-6324)   (992-6324)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Implementation of the Kyoto Protocol Mise en oeuvre du protocole de Kyoto
Round Table Table ronde
United Kingdom House of Commons Chambre des communes du Royaume-Uni
Elliot Morley, Minister for Environment and Agri-Environment Elliot Morley, ministre de l'Environnement et de l'Agroenvironnement
Bradley Bates, Senior Private Secretary Bradley Bates, secrétaire particulier principal
Stephen Crisp, Senior Policy Advisor, DEFRA Stephen Crisp, conseiller principal en politiques, DEFRA
Chris Leigh, Senior Policy Advisor, DEFRA Chris Leigh, conseiller principal en politiques, DEFRA
British High Commission Ottawa Haut-commissariat de Grande-Bretagne
David Reddaway, High Commissioner David Reddaway, haut-commissaire
Neil Chrimes, Counsellor
Economic, Science & Trade
 Neil Chrimes, conseiller
Économie, sciences et commerce
Alan Richmond, Second Secretary
 Alan Richmond, deuxième secrétaire
Le greffier du Comité
Eugene Morawski ((613) 992-5023)
Clerk of the Committee
2004/05/10 5:08 p.m.   2004/05/10 17 h 08