Skip to main content
Start of content

AGRI Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Historical Note

Notice of Meeting publications are only available starting September 2003.

2nd Session, 37th Parliament   2e Session, 37e législature

Standing Committee on Agriculture and Agri-Food   Comité permanent de l'agriculture et de l'agroalimentaire
Meeting No. 50 Séance no 50
Tuesday, October 28, 2003 Le mardi 28 octobre 2003
3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 h 30
Room 371, West Block   Pièce 371, édifice de l'Ouest
(992-1192)   (992-1192)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Study of the registration of pesticides Examen de l'homologation des produits antiparasitaires
Witnesses Témoins
Pest Management Regulatory Agency Agence de réglementation de la lutte antiparasitaire
Wendy Sexsmith, Acting Executive Director Wendy Sexsmith, directrice exécutive intérimaire
Imme Gerke, Minor Use Advisor Imme Gerke, conseillère, Usage mineur
Richard Aucoin, Acting Chief Registrar Richard Aucoin, chef d'homologation intérimaire
Commissioner of the Environment and Sustainable Development Commissaire à l'environnement et au développement durable
Johanne Gélinas, Commissioner of the Environment and Sustainable Development Johanne Gélinas, commissaire à l'environnement et au développement durable
Office of the Auditor General of Canada Bureau du vérificateur général du Canada
Neil Maxwell, Principal Neil Maxwell, directeur principal
Peter Morrison, Director Peter Morrison, directeur
La greffière du Comité
Bibiane Ouellette ((613) 947-6732)
Clerk of the Committee
2003/10/28 2:21 p.m.   2003/10/28 14 h 21