Skip to main content Start of content

Work

39th Parliament, 1st Session (April 3, 2006 - September 14, 2007) Current Session

Studies

Bill C-6, An Act to amend the Aeronautics Act and to make consequential amendments to other Acts
Last meeting: Monday, June 11, 2007
Report 8
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Bill C-11, An Act to amend the Canada Transportation Act and the Railway Safety Act and to make consequential amendments to other Acts
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 12, 2006
Report 3
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 13, 2006
Bill C-3, An Act respecting international bridges and tunnels and making a consequential amendment to another Act
Last meeting: Thursday, June 8, 2006
Report 1
Presented to the House: Monday, June 12, 2006
The Committee has no studies in this category.

Activities

Last meeting: Wednesday, June 6, 2007
Report 6 - Committee Business - Motion Bélanger - Canada Post
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 31, 2007
Report 5 - Committee Business - Motion Canada Post Corporation
Presented to the House: Friday, May 18, 2007
Last meeting: Tuesday, September 26, 2006
The Committee has no activities in this category.
The Committee has no activities in this category.