Skip to main content Start of content

Work

41st Parliament, 2nd Session (October 16, 2013 - August 2, 2015) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Report 13 - The transformation of Canada's forest sector
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 18, 2015
Bill C-46, An Act to amend the National Energy Board Act and the Canada Oil and Gas Operations Act
Last meeting: Thursday, April 23, 2015
Report 10
Presented to the House: Friday, April 24, 2015
Last meeting: Thursday, January 29, 2015
Last meeting: Thursday, June 12, 2014
Last meeting: Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Report 4
Presented to the House: Thursday, November 28, 2013

Activities

Last meeting: Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Last meeting: Thursday, February 6, 2014