Skip to main content Start of content

Work

38th Parliament, 1st Session (October 4, 2004 - November 29, 2005) Current Session
Report 54 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, November 24, 2005
Report 50 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, November 2, 2005
Report 49 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, October 19, 2005
Report 46 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, September 29, 2005
Report 45 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Monday, September 26, 2005
Report 43 - Electoral Reform
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 22, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Friday, October 7, 2005
Report 42 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, June 15, 2005
Report 41 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Monday, June 6, 2005
Report 40 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, June 1, 2005
Report 39 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, May 18, 2005
Report 37 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, May 11, 2005
Report 34 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Monday, April 18, 2005
Report 32 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, April 13, 2005
Report 31 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Monday, April 11, 2005
Report 26 - Parliamentary Reform
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, February 9, 2005
Report 25 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, February 8, 2005
Report 24 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, February 8, 2005
Report 23 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, February 2, 2005
Report 22 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, February 1, 2005
Report 19 - Election of Members to the House
Presented to the House: Tuesday, December 7, 2004
Report 18 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, December 2, 2004
Report 17 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Monday, November 29, 2004
Report 15 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Friday, November 19, 2004
Report 14 - Privileges, powers and immunities of the House of Commons
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, November 18, 2004
Report 13 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Monday, November 1, 2004
Report 12 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Friday, October 29, 2004
Report 11 - Review of Standing Orders
Concurred in by the House: Friday, October 29, 2004
Report 8 - Review of Standing Orders
Concurred in by the House: Friday, October 22, 2004
Report 7 - Election of Members to the House
Presented to the House: Friday, October 22, 2004
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, March 21, 2005
Report 6 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, October 20, 2004
Report 5 - Broadcasting of committee proceedings
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, October 20, 2004
Report 4 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, October 20, 2004
Report 3 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, October 14, 2004
Report 2 - Membership Report
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, October 12, 2004