Skip to main content Start of content

Work

38th Parliament, 1st Session (October 4, 2004 - November 29, 2005) Latest Session
Report 21 - Public Accounts of Canada 2005
Presented to the House: Monday, October 31, 2005
Report 19 - Management of Public Opinion Research
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 28, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Tuesday, October 18, 2005
Report 18 - National Security in Canada
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 23, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 20, 2005
Report 14 - Chapter 1, Information Technology Security of the February 2005 Report of the Auditor General of Canada
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 7, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, September 28, 2005
Report 13 - Report on Plans and Priorities 2005-2006 of the Office of the Auditor General of Canada
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 7, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, September 29, 2005
Report 12 - Chapter 4, Accountability of Foundations of the February 2005 Report of the Auditor General of Canada
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 2, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, September 28, 2005
Report 10 - Governance in the Public Service of Canada: Ministerial and Deputy-Ministerial Accountability
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, November 22, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, August 17, 2005
Report 8 - Main Estimates 2005-2006: Vote 20 under FINANCE
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 6, 2005
Report 6 - Public Accounts of Canada 2004
Presented to the House: Tuesday, February 8, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 22, 2005
Report 4 - Main Estimates 2004-2005: Vote 20 under FINANCE
Presented to the House: Monday, November 22, 2004