Skip to main content Start of content

Work

38th Parliament, 1st Session (October 4, 2004 - November 29, 2005) Latest Session

Studies

Bill C-277, An Act to amend the Auditor General Act (audit of accounts)
Last meeting: Tuesday, October 4, 2005
Report 20
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, October 18, 2005
Report 16 - Request for an extension of 30 days to consider Bill C-277
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, June 9, 2005
Last meeting: Wednesday, June 1, 2005
Report 13
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 7, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, September 29, 2005
Last meeting: Monday, April 4, 2005
Report 8
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 6, 2005
Last meeting: Thursday, November 25, 2004
Report 5
Presented to the House: Monday, November 29, 2004
Last meeting: Thursday, November 18, 2004
Report 4
Presented to the House: Monday, November 22, 2004
Last meeting: Thursday, October 27, 2005
Report 21
Presented to the House: Monday, October 31, 2005
Last meeting: Wednesday, June 1, 2005
Report 14
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 7, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, September 28, 2005
Last meeting: Monday, May 30, 2005
Report 12
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 2, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, September 28, 2005
Last meeting: Monday, February 7, 2005
Report 6
Presented to the House: Tuesday, February 8, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 22, 2005
The Committee has no studies in this category.

Activities

The Committee has no activities in this category.
The Committee has no activities in this category.