Skip to main content Start of content

Work

37th Parliament, 2nd Session (September 30, 2002 - November 12, 2003) Latest Session
Report 9 - The study on the subject-matter of Bill C-202
Presented to the House: Friday, October 31, 2003
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 21, 2004
Report 8 - Francophone Television production in Minority Environments
Adopted by the Committee: Wednesday, November 26, 2003
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, February 2, 2004
Report 7 - Immigration as a Tool for the Development of Official Language Minority Communities
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 8, 2003
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 2, 2003
Report 6 - Quigley case
Debated in the House: Thursday, June 12, 2003
Report 3 - Resolution to reduce quorum
Presented to the House: Tuesday, March 18, 2003
Report 2 - Resolution to reduce quorum
Presented to the House: Monday, February 10, 2003
Report 1 - Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Adopted by the Committee: Friday, February 28, 2003
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, August 20, 2003