Skip to main content Start of content

Work

40th Parliament, 2nd Session (January 26, 2009 - December 30, 2009) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Wednesday, December 2, 2009
Report 15
Presented to the House: Thursday, December 3, 2009
Bill C-36, An Act to amend the Criminal Code
Last meeting: Monday, November 16, 2009
Report 13
Presented to the House: Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Bill C-232, An Act to amend the Supreme Court Act (understanding the official languages)
Last meeting: Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Report 12
Presented to the House: Thursday, November 5, 2009
Bill S-4, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (identity theft and related misconduct)
Last meeting: Wednesday, October 7, 2009
Report 11
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 8, 2009
Last meeting: Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Report 10 - Ending Alcohol-Impaired Driving: A Common Approach
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 18, 2009
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, October 19, 2009
Bill C-26, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (auto theft and trafficking in property obtained by crime)
Last meeting: Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Report 9
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 11, 2009
Bill C-25, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (limiting credit for time spent in pre-sentencing custody)
Last meeting: Monday, June 1, 2009
Report 7
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 2, 2009
Last meeting: Wednesday, May 6, 2009
Report 5
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 7, 2009
Bill C-14, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (organized crime and protection of justice system participants)
Last meeting: Monday, April 20, 2009
Report 4
Presented to the House: Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Last meeting: Monday, March 9, 2009
Report 3
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Activities