Skip to main content Start of content

Work

39th Parliament, 1st Session (April 3, 2006 - September 14, 2007) Latest Session

Studies

Last meeting: Wednesday, March 28, 2007
Report 6
Presented to the House: Friday, March 30, 2007
Last meeting: Wednesday, January 31, 2007
Report 5 - Manufacturing: Moving Foward - Rising to the Challenge
Presented to the House: Tuesday, February 6, 2007
Report 2
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 21, 2006
Bill C-26, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (criminal interest rate)
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 12, 2006
Report 4
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 13, 2006
Last meeting: Thursday, October 26, 2006
Report 3
Presented to the House: Tuesday, October 31, 2006
Last meeting: Tuesday, June 6, 2006
Last meeting: Thursday, June 1, 2006
Report 1
Presented to the House: Monday, June 12, 2006

Activities

Last meeting: Monday, June 18, 2007
Last meeting: Wednesday, April 25, 2007
Last meeting: Tuesday, September 26, 2006