Skip to main content Start of content

Work

41st Parliament, 2nd Session (October 16, 2013 - August 2, 2015) Latest Session

Studies

Bill C-625, An Act to amend the Statistics Act (removal of imprisonment)
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Report 7
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Last meeting: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Report 4
Presented to the House: Monday, May 12, 2014
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, September 15, 2014
Bill C-8, An Act to amend the Copyright Act and the Trade-marks Act and to make consequential amendments to other Acts
Last meeting: Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Report 1
Presented to the House: Thursday, December 5, 2013

Activities

Last meeting: Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Last meeting: Monday, March 24, 2014
Last meeting: Wednesday, February 5, 2014