Skip to main content Start of content

Work

40th Parliament, 3rd Session (March 3, 2010 - March 26, 2011) Current Session

Studies

Bill C-481, An Act to amend the Canadian Human Rights Act and the Canada Labour Code (mandatory retirement age)
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Report 12
Presented to the House: Monday, March 21, 2011
Bill C-31, An Act to amend the Old Age Security Act
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Report 6
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 3, 2010
Bill C-13, An Act to amend the Employment Insurance Act
Last meeting: Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Report 4
Presented to the House: Monday, May 31, 2010
Bill C-308, An Act to amend the Employment Insurance Act (improvement of the employment insurance system)
Last meeting: Monday, May 3, 2010
Report 3
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 6, 2010
Bill C-395, An Act to amend the Employment Insurance Act (labour dispute)
Last meeting: Monday, May 3, 2010
Report 2
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 6, 2010
Last meeting: Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Bill C-304, An Act to ensure secure, adequate, accessible and affordable housing for Canadians
Last meeting: Monday, March 22, 2010
Report 1
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Activities

Last meeting: Thursday, March 10, 2011
Report 10 - Base Budget of Canada Summer Jobs
Presented to the House: Monday, March 7, 2011
Report 9 - Delay of the 2011 Census
Presented to the House: Monday, March 7, 2011
Last meeting: Thursday, September 30, 2010