Skip to main content Start of content

Work

41st Parliament, 1st Session (June 2, 2011 - September 13, 2013) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Thursday, June 6, 2013
Report 14 - Technological Innovation in Health Care
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Last meeting: Thursday, April 18, 2013
Report 13
Presented to the House: Monday, April 22, 2013
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Report 12
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Bill S-206, An Act respecting World Autism Awareness Day
Last meeting: Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Report 11
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Last meeting: Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Bill C-300, An Act respecting a Federal Framework for Suicide Prevention
Last meeting: Thursday, March 15, 2012
Report 7
Presented to the House: Monday, March 26, 2012
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Report 6
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Bill C-278, An Act respecting a day to increase public awareness about epilepsy
Last meeting: Thursday, February 16, 2012
Report 5
Presented to the House: Friday, February 17, 2012
Bill C-313, An Act to amend the Food and Drugs Act (non-corrective cosmetic contact lenses)
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 14, 2012
Report 4
Presented to the House: Friday, February 17, 2012
Bill C-314, An Act respecting the awareness of screening among women with dense breast tissue
Last meeting: Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Report 3
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Last meeting: Monday, November 21, 2011
Report 2
Presented to the House: Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Last meeting: Monday, June 20, 2011
Report 1
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Activities