Skip to main content Start of content

Work

40th Parliament, 3rd Session (March 3, 2010 - March 26, 2011) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Thursday, March 24, 2011
Report 16
Presented to the House: Friday, March 25, 2011
Last meeting: Thursday, March 10, 2011
Last meeting: Thursday, March 10, 2011
Report 15
Presented to the House: Friday, March 11, 2011
Last meeting: Thursday, March 3, 2011
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Last meeting: Thursday, December 2, 2010
Report 11
Presented to the House: Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Report 9
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Last meeting: Thursday, November 18, 2010
Report 10
Presented to the House: Thursday, December 2, 2010
Bill C-36, An Act respecting the safety of consumer products
Last meeting: Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Report 8
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 28, 2010
Last meeting: Thursday, October 7, 2010
Report 7
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 21, 2010
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, February 17, 2011
Report 3
Presented to the House: Monday, April 26, 2010
Last meeting: Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Report 6 - Promoting Innovative Solutions to Health Human Resources Challenges
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 17, 2010
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Activities

Last meeting: Thursday, March 24, 2011
Report 14 - Tobacco Products Information Regulations
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Report 13 - Picture warnings for cigarette packaging
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Report 12 - Year of the Brain
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Report 5 - Product safety legislation
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 8, 2010
Last meeting: Thursday, September 30, 2010
Last meeting: Thursday, June 3, 2010