Skip to main content Start of content

Work

39th Parliament, 2nd Session (October 16, 2007 - September 7, 2008) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Tuesday, June 17, 2008
Report 7
Presented to the House: Thursday, July 3, 2008
Last meeting: Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Report 6
Presented to the House: Friday, June 13, 2008
Last meeting: Thursday, May 15, 2008
Report 5
Presented to the House: Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Bill S-220, An Act respecting a National Blood Donor Week
Last meeting: Tuesday, January 29, 2008
Report 3
Presented to the House: Wednesday, January 30, 2008
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 4, 2007
Report 2
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 12, 2007
Government Response
Presented to the House: Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Last meeting: Thursday, November 22, 2007
Report 1
Presented to the House: Monday, November 26, 2007

Activities

Last meeting: Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 15, 2008
Report 4
Presented to the House: Thursday, April 17, 2008
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Last meeting: Thursday, November 15, 2007
Last meeting: Thursday, November 15, 2007