Skip to main content Start of content

Work

39th Parliament, 1st Session (April 3, 2006 - September 14, 2007) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Bill C-42, An Act to amend the Quarantine Act
Last meeting: Monday, June 4, 2007
Report 9
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 5, 2007
Last meeting: Monday, May 7, 2007
Report 8
Presented to the House: Tuesday, May 15, 2007
Last meeting: Wednesday, March 21, 2007
Report 7
Presented to the House: Tuesday, March 27, 2007
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, August 22, 2007
Last meeting: Monday, February 5, 2007
Report 2
Negatived by the House: Wednesday, April 18, 2007
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, January 17, 2007
Last meeting: Monday, February 5, 2007
Report 3
Presented to the House: Monday, September 18, 2006
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, January 17, 2007
Bill S-2, An Act to amend the Hazardous Materials Information Review Act
Last meeting: Wednesday, January 31, 2007
Report 6
Presented to the House: Thursday, February 1, 2007
Bill C-5, An Act respecting the establishment of the Public Health Agency of Canada and amending certain Acts
Last meeting: Tuesday, May 16, 2006
Report 1
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 18, 2006

Activities

Last meeting: Wednesday, May 16, 2007
Report 4 - Funding of the First Nations and Inuit Tobacco Control Strategy
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 19, 2006
Last meeting: Wednesday, February 7, 2007
Last meeting: Tuesday, October 31, 2006
Last meeting: Tuesday, September 26, 2006
Last meeting: Thursday, June 1, 2006