Skip to main content Start of content

Work

40th Parliament, 2nd Session (January 26, 2009 - December 30, 2009) Latest Session
Report 9 - Women and Pension Security
Presented to the House: Thursday, December 10, 2009
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, April 1, 2010
Report 8 - Committee Business
Presented to the House: Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Report 7 - An Analysis of the Effects of the Public Sector Equitable Compensation Act
Presented to the House: Friday, June 19, 2009
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 7, 2009
Report 6 - Consequences and Effects the Current Employment Insurance (EI) Programs have on Women in Canada
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 9, 2009
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 7, 2009
Report 5 - Women's Rights in Afghanistan
Presented to the House: Monday, May 4, 2009
Report 4 - Women's Rights in Afghanistan
Presented to the House: Monday, May 4, 2009
Report 3 - Moving Forward on the Pay Equity Task Force Recommendations
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Report 2 - Towards gender responsive budgeting: rising to the challenge of achieving gender equality
Presented to the House: Thursday, February 26, 2009
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Report 1 - Governement Action in Support of Abused Women
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, March 12, 2009