Skip to main content Start of content

Work

40th Parliament, 3rd Session (March 3, 2010 - March 26, 2011) Latest Session

Studies

Last meeting: Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Report 9
Presented to the House: Thursday, March 24, 2011
Last meeting: Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Report 7
Presented to the House: Friday, March 4, 2011
Last meeting: Wednesday, February 9, 2011
Report 1 - Situation at Rights and Democracy
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 17, 2010
Government Response
Presented to the House: Friday, October 8, 2010
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Report 5
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Report 4
Presented to the House: Thursday, December 9, 2010
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Report 3
Presented to the House: Thursday, December 9, 2010
Last meeting: Thursday, October 21, 2010
Report 2
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 3, 2010
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, February 28, 2011

Activities

Last meeting: Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Last meeting: Monday, March 21, 2011
Last meeting: Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Last meeting: Monday, February 28, 2011
Report 6 - Committee Business - Question of Privilege
Presented to the House: Thursday, February 17, 2011
Last meeting: Tuesday, October 5, 2010