Skip to main content Start of content

Work

39th Parliament, 1st Session (April 3, 2006 - September 14, 2007) Latest Session

Studies

Last meeting: Tuesday, May 15, 2007
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 24, 2007
Report 4
Presented to the House: Wednesday, May 2, 2007
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 17, 2007
Last meeting: Wednesday, November 8, 2006
Report 2
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 22, 2006
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, March 22, 2007
Report 1 - Access to Information Act
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 4, 2006

Activities

Last meeting: Thursday, June 7, 2007
Last meeting: Wednesday, September 27, 2006
Last meeting: Wednesday, September 20, 2006