Skip to main content Start of content

Work

38th Parliament, 1st Session (October 4, 2004 - November 29, 2005) Latest Session

Studies

Last meeting: Tuesday, October 25, 2005
Report 7 - Open Government Act
Presented to the House: Monday, November 21, 2005
Last meeting: Wednesday, December 8, 2004
Report 3 - Mandate of the Committee
Presented to the House: Tuesday, December 14, 2004
Last meeting: Monday, December 6, 2004
Last meeting: Wednesday, December 1, 2004
Report 2
Presented to the House: Thursday, December 2, 2004

Activities

Last meeting: Thursday, November 24, 2005
Report 5 - Extension of appointment of Information Commissioner
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, June 15, 2005
Last meeting: Tuesday, October 18, 2005