Skip to main content Start of content

Work

40th Parliament, 3rd Session (March 3, 2010 - March 26, 2011) Current Session

Studies

Bill C-467, An Act to amend the Citizenship Act (children born abroad)
Last meeting: Thursday, February 3, 2011
Report 7
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, February 9, 2011
Last meeting: Thursday, February 3, 2011
Bill C-35, An Act to amend the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act
Last meeting: Monday, November 22, 2010
Report 5
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Bill C-11, An Act to amend the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act and the Federal Courts Act
Last meeting: Wednesday, June 9, 2010
Report 4
Presented to the House: Friday, June 11, 2010
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Report 2
Presented to the House: Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, September 20, 2010
Last meeting: Thursday, March 18, 2010
Report 1
Presented to the House: Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Activities