Skip to main content Start of content

Work

40th Parliament, 2nd Session (January 26, 2009 - December 30, 2009) Current Session
Report 11 - A Review of the Changes to Canadian Citizenship Introduced by Bill C-37
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 25, 2009
Government Response
Presented to the House: Friday, October 23, 2009
Report 9 - Disclosure of the confidential draft report
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Report 8 - Migrant Workers and Ghost Consultants
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, November 19, 2009
Report 7 - Temporary Foreign Workers and Non-Status Workers
Presented to the House: Wednesday, May 6, 2009
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Report 5 - Deportation to Sri Lanka
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, April 29, 2009
Report 4 - Citizenship of children adopted abroad
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Report 2 - Iraq war resisters
Concurred in by the House: Monday, March 30, 2009
Report 1 - Spousal Sponsorship
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, May 26, 2009