Skip to main content Start of content

Work

38th Parliament, 1st Session (October 4, 2004 - November 29, 2005) Current Session

Studies

Bill C-283, An Act to amend the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act and the Immigration and Refugee Protection Regulations
Last meeting: Thursday, November 17, 2005
Report 14
Presented to the House: Monday, November 21, 2005
Report 11
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, June 28, 2005
Last meeting: Thursday, November 3, 2005
Last meeting: Tuesday, June 28, 2005
Report 12 - Updating Canada's Citizenship Laws : It's Time
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 6, 2005
Last meeting: Thursday, February 24, 2005
Bill S-2, An Act to amend the Citizenship Act
Last meeting: Thursday, February 24, 2005
Report 5
Presented to the House: Friday, February 25, 2005
Last meeting: Thursday, November 25, 2004
Report 3 - Updating Canada's Citizenship Laws: issues to be addressed
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, June 8, 2005
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 2, 2004
Report 1
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 3, 2004

Activities

Last meeting: Tuesday, October 18, 2005
Last meeting: Tuesday, October 18, 2005
Last meeting: Tuesday, June 14, 2005
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 30, 2004