Skip to main content Start of content

Work

39th Parliament, 1st Session (April 3, 2006 - September 14, 2007) Current Session

Studies

Report 12
Presented to the House: Tuesday, December 12, 2006
Report 5 - Request for withdrawal of response
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, June 22, 2006
Report 4
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 1, 2006
Report 3 - Canadian Broadcasting System
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 1, 2006
Last meeting: Thursday, March 1, 2007
Report 17 - The funding crisis of the Canadian Television Fund
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 21, 2007
Report 16
Presented to the House: Thursday, March 1, 2007
Last meeting: Thursday, February 1, 2007
Report 14
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 7, 2007
Report 8
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, October 18, 2006
Last meeting: Wednesday, November 29, 2006
Report 11
Presented to the House: Tuesday, December 12, 2006
Report 10
Presented to the House: Tuesday, December 12, 2006
Last meeting: Wednesday, November 8, 2006
Report 13
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, February 27, 2007
Report 9
Presented to the House: Monday, November 27, 2006
Report 7
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, October 24, 2006
Report 6
Presented to the House: Wednesday, September 20, 2006
Last meeting: Wednesday, November 1, 2006

Activities

Last meeting: Tuesday, June 5, 2007
Last meeting: Monday, October 2, 2006
Last meeting: Monday, September 25, 2006