Skip to main content Start of content

Work

39th Parliament, 1st Session (April 3, 2006 - September 14, 2007) Latest Session

Studies

Bill C-44, An Act to amend the Canadian Human Rights Act
Last meeting: Thursday, July 26, 2007
Last meeting: Thursday, March 22, 2007
Report 7
Presented to the House: Thursday, March 29, 2007
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 17, 2007
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 6, 2007
Report 6
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, June 19, 2007
Government Response
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 12, 2007
Bill C-292, An Act to implement the Kelowna Accord
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 5, 2006
Report 5
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 6, 2006
Last meeting: Wednesday, May 31, 2006

Activities