Skip to main content

PACP Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

1st Session, 41st Parliament   1re Session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Public Accounts   Comité permanent des comptes publics
Meeting No. 19 Séance no 19
Monday, December 5, 2011 Le lundi 5 décembre 2011
3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 h 30
Room 237-C, Centre Block   Pièce 237-C, édifice du Centre
(613-943-1496)   (613-943-1496)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
1. Public Accounts of Canada 2011
1. Comptes publics du Canada 2011
Witnesses Témoins
Office of the Auditor General of Canada Bureau du vérificateur général du Canada
Nancy Cheng, Assistant Auditor General Nancy Cheng, vérificatrice générale adjointe
Tammy Squires, Principal Tammy Squires, directrice principale
Louise Bertrand, Principal Louise Bertrand, directrice générale
Treasury Board Secretariat Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor
Jim Ralston, Comptroller General of Canada Jim Ralston, contrôleur général du Canada
Tom Scrimger, Assistant Comptroller General
Financial Management & Analysis
 Tom Scrimger, contrôleur général adjoint
Gestion financière et analyse
Sylvain Michaud, Executive Director
Policy and Liaison
 Sylvain Michaud, directeur exécutif
Politique et liaison
Department of Finance ministère des Finances
Doug Nevison, Director
Fiscal Policy Division, Economic and Fiscal Policy Branch
 Doug Nevison, directeur
Division de la politique fiscale, Direction de la politique économique et fiscale

5:15 p.m. 17 h 15
2. Committee Business
2. Travaux du Comité
• Notice of motion from Hon Gerry Byrne • Avis de motion de l'hon. Gerry Byrne
La greffière du Comité
Joann Garbig (613-996-1664)
Clerk of the Committee
2011/12/02 5:01 p.m.   2011/12/02 17 h 1