Skip to main content

HESA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

1st Session, 41st Parliament   1re Session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Health   Comité permanent de la santé
Meeting No. 37 Séance no 37
Thursday, March 29, 2012 Le jeudi 29 mars 2012
8:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. 8 h 45 à 10 h 45
Room C-120, 1 Wellington Street   Pièce C-120, 1, rue Wellington
(613-947-7786)   (613-947-7786)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Role of Government and Industry in Determining Drug Supply in Canada Rôle du gouvernement et de l'industrie dans la détermination de l'approvisionnement en médicaments au Canada
*Witnesses *Témoins
Best Medicines Coalition Coalition pour de meilleurs médicaments
Gail Attara, Chair of Operations Committee
President and Chief Executive Officer, Gastrointestinal Society
 Gail Attara, présidente du Comité des opérations
présidente et chef de la direction, Société gastro-intestinale
Suzanne Nurse, Representative Suzanne Nurse, représentante
Canadian Medical Association Association médicale canadienne
John Haggie, President John Haggie, président
Ordre des pharmaciens du Québec Ordre des pharmaciens du Québec
Diane Lamarre, President Diane Lamarre, présidente
Manon Lambert, Director General and Secretary Manon Lambert, directrice générale et secrétaire
*Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists *Société canadienne des pharmaciens d'hôpitaux
*Myrella Roy, Executive Director *Myrella Roy, directrice générale
Videoconference - Buenos Aires, Argentina Vidéoconférence - Buenos Aires, Argentine
*Canadian Anesthesiologists' Society *Société canadienne des anesthésiologistes
*Richard Chisholm, President *Richard Chisholm, président
La greffière du Comité
Mariane Beaudin (613-995-4108)
Clerk of the Committee
2012/03/27 11:39 a.m.   2012/03/27 11 h 39