Skip to main content

Work

Newsletter
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
(December 3, 2015 - Present)
Select a different session

Studies

Last meeting: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Report 20 - An Interim Report: Infrastructure and Smart Communities
Presented to the House: Monday, December 11, 2017
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Report 21 - Lead in Drinking Water
Presented to the House: Monday, December 11, 2017
Bill C-344, An Act to amend the Department of Public Works and Government Services Act (community benefit)
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Report 19
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Bill S-2, An Act to amend the Motor Vehicle Safety Act and to make a consequential amendment to another Act
Last meeting: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Report 16
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 19, 2017
Last meeting: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Report 14 - Aviation Safety in Canada
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Last meeting: Thursday, March 9, 2017
Report 11 - A Study of the Navigation Protection Act
Presented to the House: Thursday, March 23, 2017
Government Response
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Last meeting: Thursday, February 9, 2017
Report 10 - Study of Unmanned Air Vehicle Regulations: An Interim Report
Presented to the House: Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Last meeting: Thursday, February 9, 2017
Last meeting: Thursday, December 8, 2016
Report 9
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, April 13, 2017
Report 5 - Certain provisions of Fair Rail for Grain Farmers Act
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Bill C-227, An Act to amend the Department of Public Works and Government Services Act (community benefit)
Last meeting: Thursday, December 1, 2016
Report 8
Presented to the House: Monday, December 5, 2016
Last meeting: Thursday, September 22, 2016
Last meeting: Monday, June 13, 2016
Report 6 - An Update on Rail Safety
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 16, 2016
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 6, 2016
Bill C-10, An Act to amend the Air Canada Public Participation Act and to provide for certain other measures
Last meeting: Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Report 3
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 12, 2016

Activities